Planning Commission

The Westcliffe Planning Commission is a local appointed Municipal Board enacted for the purpose of advising the Westcliffe Town Board of Trustees in matters pertaining to Municipality Land, use regulations, zoning, Master Plan and development changes and issues. It is further charged in protecting the towns historical and western significance, the health, safety and general welfare of the present and future inhabitants of Westcliffe, Colorado, acting on measures affecting current and future traffic patterns, the segregation of residential and business districts and preventing the overcrowding and misuse of Township land.

Town of Westcliffe Planning Commission Meeting.
The Planning Commission meets on the first Wednesday of each month at 3:00 p.m. at 1000 Main Street.

Christy Patterson

Christy Patterson - Chairman


Paul Wenke

Paul Wenke - Mayor


Cathy Snow

Cathy Snow - Trustee

Bob Fulton  - Citizen


Caleb Patterson

Caleb Patterson-Town Manager
Building and Zoning Official


John Van Doren

John Van Doren-Citizen


Chris Lund

Chris Lund